Location De Voiture Tanzanie
Rechercher, Comparer & Réserver
 Lieu de restitution différent?
Arrivée:
Retour:

8.6 / 10

         

Basé sur les examens 128

4.2 / 5

         

Basé sur les examens 636

 
 

Location de voiture pas cher Tanzanie

  • Tous les emplacements pour Tanzanie

    • Dar Es Salaam Aeroport [DAR]
    • Kigoma Aeroport [TKQ]
    • Kilimanjaro Aeroport [JRO]
    • Zanzibar Kisauni Aeroport [ZNZ]
  • Entreprises de location de voitures à Tanzanie

    • Sixt Tanzanie
      Sixt Tanzanie
    • Europcar Tanzanie
      Europcar Tanzanie
  • Liens utiles pour Tanzanie Location de voiture

Obtenir autour de Tanzanie avec une location de voitures

La Tanzanie est un pays assez grand, en fait le plus grand d'Afrique de l'est. Il a également beaucoup à offrir du naturel dans les lieux historiques. Il est bordé au Kenya, l'Ouganda , qui forme les pays d'Afrique de l'est.

Pourquoi visiter la Tanzanie ?

Tout simplement parce qu'il a beaucoup à offrir et vous pouvez apprendre une ou deux choses sur la culture de la population. Vous aurez le privilège de voir le Mont Kilimandjaro, la plus haute montagne en Afrique, dans le Nord, aux lacs profonds comme le Tanganyika. On trouve le célèbre Parc National de Serengeti en Tanzanie. La Tanzanie est aussi abrite des plages plus dans des domaines comme Zanzibar , ce qui en fait une des meilleures destinations touristiques en Afrique.

Où se rendre en Tanzanie

Vous devriez avoir un programme bien raboté de ce que vous voulez faire et où vous voulez visiter. Afin de visiter des lieux autant que possible, vous aurez besoin d'un calendrier dans lesquelles vous devez coller autrement ; vous pourriez finir par manque de certains des sites spectaculaires. Vous devriez très certainement attraper la migration dans le Serengeti. Vous pourriez faire ainsi beaucoup plus comme faire de la plongée dans la Mafia et aller voir des fossiles qui datent de 2 millions d'années dans les gorges d'Olduvai.

Comment s'y rendre

Il y a au moins trois grands aéroports de Tanzanie qui reçoivent des vols internationaux, ainsi vous pouvez facilement obtenir dans le pays grâce à l'air. Vous pouvez également obtenir Tanzanie en bus depuis les pays voisins tels que le Kenya et l'Ouganda. Vous pouvez également entrer le pays en train.

Vous aurez besoin

Votre passeport vous sera utile et visa de touriste est requis. La Tanzanie est une destination touristique populaire et le gouvernement travaille inlassablement pour faciliter le tourisme dans le pays.

Hébergement

Il y a des chalets Hôtels internationaux 5 étoiles, Hôtels 4 étoiles et camps de luxe réserve animalière, sur la côte et maisons d'hôtes disponible pour vous. Cela se trouvent partout dans le pays rend pratique pour les touristes. Autrement dit, vous pouvez visiter le pays et ne manque pas un endroit pour passer la nuit.

Déplacement dans tout le pays de location de voiture ou les transports en commun

En Tanzanie, vous pouvez voyager dans le pays en voiture, train, bateau et même l'air de. Cependant, la plupart des gens préfèrent aller par la route car c'est moins cher mais aussi pratique. Il y a des taxis et autres moyens de transport publics. Les moyens publics sont habituellement très agités et ils n'accèdent pas à toutes les zones du pays que vous aimeriez tour. La meilleure façon de voyager devra être par le biais de services de location de voiture.

Vous pouvez obtenir des compagnies de location de voiture dans les grandes villes où vous pouvez même aller pour les services de location de voiture pas cher. Comme il est, location de voiture est le moyen le plus pratique pour explorer le pays. Quand vous louez une voiture il ne sera pas une agitation de voyager vers les îles historiques, étant donné que les ferries qui opèrent entre les îles. Avec une voiture de location, vous n'avez pas à inquiéter de manquer un bus. Vous considérez également les zones que vous visitez afin que vous pouvez savoir exactement le type de voiture à louer. Si c'est une terrain accidenté, vous devrez obtenir un véhicule à quatre roues motrices.

Lieux de location et de location de voiture populaires Tanzanie

Aeroport Location de voiture
Contactez notre service des réservations

[EST] Lun - Ven : 03h00 - 16h00  Sam - Dim : 3:00-11:00

[GMT] Mon - Ven : 08h00 - 16 h00  Sam - Dim : 8h00-16:00

Contactez-nous par téléphone
  • Etats-Unis (++1) 866 735 1715 Allemagne (++ 49) 0800 789 5047
  • Royaume-Uni (++44) 0800 078 9054 Espagne (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australie (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Hollande (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgique (++32) 02 400 4165

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers in
Tanzania

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:
Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Tanzania Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Tanzania car rental offers you the option to compare all major and independent car rental suppliers and to book your car rental in real-time online. We offer rental cars in all major cities of Tanzania and you can save up to 40%.

Tanzania Car Rental shows a price comparison of all the leading car rental providers including Sixt, Europcar, CarTrawler to find you the very best deal on your car rental.

Use our Tanzania car rental quote system and in 2 minutes you will have a comparison of all providers in Tanzania. Then choose your preferred car rental agency and car hire rate. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury convertibles. Start now and simply complete the form for an instant online quote.

Get Around Tanzania with a Car hire

Tanzania is a pretty big country, actually the biggest in East Africa. It also has so much to offer from natural to historic sites. It borders Kenya, Uganda which forms the East Africa countries.

Why visit Tanzania?

Simply because it has so much to offer and you can learn one or two things about the culture of people there. You will have the privilege to see Mt. Kilimanjaro, the highest mountain in Africa, in the north, to deep lakes like the Tanganyika. The famous Serengeti National Park is found in Tanzania. Tanzania is also home to the whitest beaches in areas like Zanzibar making it one of the best tourist destinations in Africa.

Where to visit in Tanzania

You should have a well planed program of what you want to do and where you want to visit. In order to visit as many places as possible, you will need a schedule under which you must stick otherwise; you might end up missing some of the spectacular sites. You should most definitely catch the migration in the Serengeti. You could do so much more such as go scuba diving in Mafia and go see fossils that date back to 2 million years in Olduvai Gorge.

How to get there

There are at least three major airports in Tanzania that receive international flights so you can easily get into the country through air. You could also get in to Tanzania by bus from the neighboring countries such as Kenya and Uganda. You could also enter the country by train.

What you will need

Your passport will come in handy and a tourist’s visa is required. Tanzania is a popular tourist destination and the government restlessly works to facilitate tourism in the country.

Accommodation

There are five-star international hotels, four-star local hotels, and luxurious game reserve camps, cottages on the coast and guest houses available for you. This are situated all over the country making it convenient for tourists. This means, you can tour the country and not lack a place to spend the night.

Moving around the country by Car hire or Public transport

In Tanzania, you could travel within the country by car, train, boat and even air. However, most people prefer to go by road because it is cheaper as well as convenient. There are taxis and other public means of transport. The public means are usually very hectic and they do not access all the areas in the country that you would like to tour. The best way to travel would have to be through car rental services.

You can get car hire companies in the big towns where you can even go for cheap car hire services. As it is, car hire is the most convenient way to explore the country. When you hire a car it will not be a hustle to travel to the historical islands, since there are ferries that operate between the islands. With a rented car, you do not have to worry about missing a bus. You also consider the areas that you are visiting so that you can know exactly the type of car to hire. If it’s a rough terrain, you will need to get a four wheeled drive vehicle.

Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165